News and Updates

Diana Sosoka

Diana Sosoka was the ovarall winner of YST 2016 National Exhibition as she was from Mtwara Girls and the project was Poverty Is no Longer An Issue For...

Read more

Edwin Luguku

Edwin Luguku wa the yst 2015 ovarall winner from Mzumbe Secondary School in Morogoro with the project titled Reducing The Use of Plastic Bags In...

Read more

Fidel Samwel

Fidel Samwel was a YST 2013 winner from Ilongero Secondary school in Singida.

His project was A Drip Irrigation System Using Recycled Materials.


Read more

Monica Shirima

Monica Shirima was a YST 2012 overall winner from Kibosho Girls Secondary School in Kilimanjaro Region.

The project was Industrial Fertilizers and...

Read more

Juma Joshua

Juma Joshua was from Nassa Secondary school in Simiyu Region and won a special education scholarship from KJF in the year 2015 and the project was How...

Read more

Lucy Konyaki

Lucy Konyaki was  from Binza Secondary school in Simiyu Region.

She won a special education scholarship from KJF in the year 2016. The project title...

Read more

Erick and Prosper

Erick and Prosper are the YST 2017 ovarall winner from St Jude Secondary School in Arusha Region.

Their project titled The Use of Mobile Networks as...

Read more

Naima Journey

Naima Mohamed won a special education scholarship from KJF in the year 2017 where by her project title was Free Energy Farming Tool, she was from...

Read more

Farida and Wilhelmina

Farid and Wilhelina are students from Msalato Girls Secondary School in Dodoma Region.

They are the ovarall winner  of YST 2018 national exhibition...

Read more

Nasra and Editha

Nasra and Editha are students from Chief Dodo Secondary School in Manyara Region. They won a KJF scholarship in 2018 as special education with the...

Read more

Click on Dropdown Menu below to see all videos